header
ktmweb_logo
12:04 AM
Los Angeles
3:04 AM
New York
8:04 AM
London
3:04 PM
Singapore
Today is:
April 21, 2014
top_nav
home
Plan1 Plan2
Budget Plan
advanced
Overview
Yearly Cost: $25.00
Package Features:
Disk Space: 100 MB
Bandwidth: 500MB/Month
Email Accounts: 5
Computer Cycles: 25
[more information]
Personal Plan
advanced
Overview
Yearly Cost: $50.00
Package Features:
Disk Space: 500 MB
Bandwidth: 1GB/Month
Email Accounts: 20
Computer Cycles: 50
[more information]
   
Plan3 Plan4 Plan5
Business
advanced
Overview
Yearly Cost: $85.00
Package Features:
Disk Space: 1000 MB
Bandwidth: 10GB/Month
Email Accounts:Unlimited
Computer Cycles: 100
[more information]
Advanced
advanced
Overview
Yearly Cost: $120.00
Package Features:
Disk Space: 2000 MB
Bandwidth: 15GB/Month
Email Accounts:Unlimited
Computer Cycles: 200
[more information]
Enterprise
advanced
Overview
Yearly Cost: $170.00
Package Features:
Disk Space: 4000 MB
Bandwidth: 20GB/Month
Email Accounts:Unlimited
Computer Cycles: 400
[more information]
     
bot_nav
footer
Copyright ©2003 - 2013 KTMWeb.com
A Compval site, designed and maintained by Scriptdevelopers, hosted by Ktmweb